Home Group Teachers

Should parents and caregivers need to access their child’s home group teacher or year level manager, contact can be made by telephoning the school, or via email. Home group teacher and year level manager email details are provided below. Teachers will respond to emails received in a timely manner, although this may not be on the same day as your email is received. Your child’s home group teacher may have a full teaching load on the day you make contact, and may not check their emails until a later time.

2018  Year Level Managers & Home Group Teachers

Year 8: Year Level Manager … Alice Paterson
8405 Sophie Aitken Sandra Caudal
8405 Steve Bettess Sally Clarke
8407 Claire Wilson Andrew Buchiw
8503 Casey Freeman Jo van der Zwaag
8505 Wayne Beaumont Jenny Hall
8507 Angela Papas John Forster
8509 Christopher Pappas Sarah Boni
8515 Deb Holden Joe Rosmini
8517 Mariearma Ademosu Lisa Stephenson
Year 9: Year Level Manager … Charlie Marino
9410 Sue Wendt  Marjorie Trinh
9711 Sara Chapple Marie Vovos
9303 Brett Schenk Felicity Williams
9331 Jim De Gregorio Melanie Simpson
9131 Emmett Wood Graham Clark
9817 Tom Keough Carol Hollis
9216 Andrew Michelmore Lyn Rogers
9518 Kimberley Dodd David Billett
9128 Michael Bammann Jenny Johns
Year 10: Year Level Manager … Josh Whitwell
10712 Mailyn Thomas
10713 Sam Kondraciuk
10334 Brooke McIntyre
10236 David Messer
10714 Emmie Delchau
10330 Phil McDonald
10215 Priscilla Stanton
10905 Rachel Wang
10228 Cameron Sparkes
Year 11: Year Level Manager … Martin Ellis
11127 Jenny Brisbane  Jess Lock
11233 Adam Neville
11338 Matoula Kouzionis
11325 Toby Watts
11304 Nick Douros
11329 Silvia De Cesare
11705 Robert Zunic
11912 Justine Bolzon
Year 12: Year Level Manager …Leigh-Anne Williams
12127 Gill Forster
12132 Oanh Luong
12335 Christina Tedesco
12301 Chris Martin
12302 Dave King
12230 Adam Wallace
12323 Greg Rolton
12815 Melissa Geddie
12239 Kimberley McLean
12336 Lyn Stocks
12337 Sophie Qin