Unley High School Governing Council Members 2018

Mel	Charters	Parent
Anja	Clark	Parent
Sarah	Davies	Parent
Maya	Drobnjak	Parent
Chris	Ford	Parent
Jo	Gardiner	Parent
Caroline	Hill	Treasurer
Wayne	Hobbs	Chair
Craig	Palamountain	Parent
Rohan	Richards	Parent
Heinz	Schwarzer	Deputy Chair
Emma	Steel	Secretary
Kini	Tavui	Parent
Georgie	Swift	Parent
Brenda	Harris	Principal
Greg	Rolton	Staff
Jenny	Brisbane	Staff
Josh	Whitwell	Staff
Coral	Bryce	Student
Alistair	Rowe	Student

To contact Governing Council Members, please email: council@uhs.sa.edu.au